All categories

Loading ...

Collapse 400 Collapse 400

Collapse 400

By Y8 on January 8, 2018 17:23

Click on the 400 blocks displayed on the screen to clear the field. You can only click on blocks that are connected to other the same color blocks. If you click on blocks that are not connected you'll lose points. Big groups of blocks brings more points than smaller groups.
Cookie Settings